I need help. Donate?


image

Hey everyone this is a personal post because im struggling a little bit and i need to support me my mom and sister. So i created a donate page and it has my story for more information. Can you read my story and help me out by donating? I just created the page and i thought i should advertise it on my blog to see if any of you guys can help. Here is my link. I hope you have a good heart and donate. https://www.wepay.com/donate/edit/60422 I’ll appreciate it a lot if you donate it. I will thank you by sending you an email or call you. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

