Kim Kardashian Pregnant!!


Okay when i found out Kim Kardashian was pregnant by Kanye West i was like EWWW! How many more men is she going to sleep with?? She is still married to Khris and really she cheated even though they are separate that’s still nasty. Her rep is all messed up and she cant never clean it up. Now she is having a baby and since technology is getting advanced when her baby girl grow up she will see all the things about her mom. That’s embarrassing! Kim has a sex tape with Ray-J and when i saw part of it i was like why you chose him out of all people! I don’t have anything against Ray-J but i was very puzzled. I’m not a fan of Kim but people that are is weird because she doesn’t do anything to be a fan of. So the people out there is going to be a fan of a girl that sleeps around with a lot of celebrities? A girl that isn’t really that creative? A girl that has a bad rep? That’s nothing to be a fan about honestly. But I do give her a little credit of at least doing something positive like create a fashion line with her sisters. And she did a good job in Tyler Perry movie “Temptation” I liked her little role. It was very funny. But back to the original subject she is having a little girl as her reality show announced. Hopefully its Kanye baby. Because what if she slept with Khris and it turns out to be his?? That’s something to think about. Even though Kim is having a baby with Kanye really it’s Kris baby baby because they are married. Also Kim said she didn’t want to have a baby like this. So if that’s the case keep your legs closed and it wouldn’t had happened. That’s all i have to say about this.

 

Signed, Jasii2Bombiie xoxo

4 thoughts on “Kim Kardashian Pregnant!!

  1. I simply desired to thank you very much again. I’m not certain the things that I would’ve sorted out without the actual concepts documented by you on such a industry. It became a real frustrating matter in my opinion, but understanding this skilled fashion you treated the issue made me to jump for fulfillment. I’m happy for your service and thus pray you are aware of a powerful job you are providing training others through the use of your webpage. Most probably you haven’t come across all of us.

  2. I want to show my thanks to this writer just for rescuing me from this particular matter. Right after browsing throughout the online world and meeting recommendations that were not helpful, I thought my life was gone. Existing without the answers to the issues you have fixed through the website is a crucial case, and the ones which could have negatively affected my entire career if I had not encountered your web site. Your actual expertise and kindness in taking care of the whole lot was very useful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a thing like this. I’m able to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks so much for this high quality and sensible guide. I will not hesitate to recommend the website to anyone who desires guide about this subject matter.

  3. I’m also writing to let you be aware of of the amazing experience my daughter found reading your site. She noticed some things, most notably what it is like to possess a very effective helping mood to make many people very easily comprehend specified extremely tough subject areas. You actually surpassed her expectations. Many thanks for showing these practical, trusted, revealing and as well as fun tips about your topic to Gloria.

Leave a Reply

